Masse & Klasse!

Mit mehr als 80 (!) Winzern im Vollerwerb ist Gols eine der größten Weinbaugemeinden Österreichs.

Weinbau Georg Achs Neustiftgasse 71 weinbau.achs@gmx.at
Weingut Hans Achs Obere Quergasse 4 www.weingut-achs.at
Weingut Paul Achs Neubaugasse 13
www.paul-achs.at
Winzerhof Paul & Cornelia Achs Neustiftgasse 77 www.winzerhof-achs.at
Weingüter Terra Galos Achs-Tremmel Obere Hauptstraße 103 www.terragalos.at
Weinbau Werner & Elfriede Achs Feldgasse 7 weingut.achs@gmail.com
Weingut Gerhard Allacher Bahngasse 15 www.weingut-allacher.at
Weingut Gerald Allacher Neustiftgasse 48 www.allacherwein.at
Vinum Pannonia Gerhard, Inge & Michael Allacher Neubaugasse 3 -  5 www.vinum-pannonia.at
Andrelhof Herbert & Inge Allacher Obere Quergasse 22 - 24 www.andrelhof.at
Weingut Erwin Beck Kellergasse 4a www.weingut-beck.net
Weinbau Hans Beck Neustiftgasse 35 www.freudeamwein.at
Weinbau Jürgen & Rosemarie Beck Neustiftgasse 21 www.weinbau-beck.at
Weingut Judith Beck In den Reben 1 www.weingut-beck.at
Weingut Bernthaler & Bernthaler

Untere Hauptstraße 116 bernthaler@gmx.at
Weinbau Reinhard Bruckner Neubaugasse 16 beta.wein@aon.at
Weinbau Helmut Bruckner Obere Hauptstraße 98 www.bruckner-wein.at
Privatkellerei Christian & Raimund Burda Untere Hauptstraße 161 www.burda-weine.at
Weingut Gangl-Pollreis
Neustiftgasse 39 www.beimgangl.at
Weinbau Georg Edelmeier Am Berg 16 edelmeier@aon.at
Weinbau Herbert & Markus Fleischhacker Untere Hauptstraße 77 max-weine@aon.at
Weinbau Hans Gmall Obere Hauptstraße 17 weinbau.hans.gmall@gmx.at
Weingut Georg Göschl Neustiftgasse 56 georg.goeschl@aon.at
Weingut Reinhard & Edith Göschl Am Kanal 4 www.weingut-goeschl.at
Weingut Siegfried Gsellmann Feldgasse 31 www.weingut-gsellmann.at
Weingut Gsellmann & Hans Hans & Andreas Obere Hauptstraße 38 www.gsellmann.at
Weingut Gsellmann am Goldberg Norbert & Anita Goldbergstraße 23 www.dergsellmann.at
Weingut Matthias & Ilse Gsellmann Obere Hauptstraße 28 www.gsellmann-weine.at
Weingut Günter Horvath Untere Hauptstraße 165 www.weingut-horvath.at
Winzerhof Markus Iro Neubaugasse 55 www.markusiro.at
Weingut Erwin & Sigrid Lehner Neustiftgasse 15 weingut.lehner@bnet.at
Gut Altenberg Ing. Roman Leitner Obere Hauptstraße 76 www.gut-altenberg.com
Weingut Gernot Leitner Quellengasse 33
www.leitner-gols.at
Weingut Paul & Ilse Leitner Neubaugasse 24 weinbau-leitner@gmx.at
Weingut Georg Limbeck Neubaugasse 28 gglimbeck@bnet.at
Weinbau  Helmut Limbeck Sportplatzgasse 23 www.limbeck-wein.at
Weinbau Manfred & Edith Limbeck Obere Hauptstraße 62 www.limbeck.at
Weinbau Erwin & Ingrid Lunzer Am Berg 7 www.weingut-lunzer.at
Weingut Heinrich Lunzer Breitenäcker 1 www.heinrich-lunzer.at
Weingut Michaela & Gerhard Lunzer Untere Hauptstraße 98 weingut.mg.lunzer@aon.at
Weingut Anita & Hans Nittnaus Untere Hauptstraße 49 www.nittnaus.at
Weinbau Hans & Christine Nittnaus Untere Hauptstraße 105 h.c.nittnaus@aon.at
Winzerhof Hans & Silvia Nittnaus Feldgasse 23 hans.nittnaus@utanet.at
Weinbau Matthias Nittnaus Neubaugasse 2 m.nittnaus@bnet.at
Weinbau Matthias, Helga & Bernd Nittnaus Obere Hauptstraße 34 www.nittnaus-wein.at

 

weiter >